New PAC Executive Elected

At last night’s AGM, the following people were elected to the new PAC executive, to take office at the end of the school year:

  • Chair – Lesley Lindsay
  • Vice Chair – Sarah Holland
  • Treasurer – Leeann Poppleton
  • Secretary – Yvonne Parkinson
  • Volunteer Coordinator – Tracey Sullivan
  • Communications Coordinator – Brad McClain

Thank you to all who attended, all who put their names forward, all who have contributed in SO many other ways, and also to our outgoing executive members.